Standings

 

2024 Summer Season

 Opening Day 

Sunday, May 5

Mexico at Publick House Brewers – 9 a.m. at Mashashimuet Park (Brewers win 9 -3)

Thursday, May 9

Royals at Ospreys – 6 p.m. at Mashashimuet Park (Royals win 8 – 5)

Saturday, May 11

4 p.m. – Kraken at Ospreys at Southampton JV (Ospreys win 8 -1)

Monday, May 13

5:45 p.m. – Publick House Brewers at Royals  at Mashashimuet Park (back field) (Brewers win 8 – 2)

Sunday, May 19

9 a.m. – Brewers at Ospreys at Southampton JV (Tie – 1 – 1)

12 p.m. – Brewers at Mexico at Southampton JV (Mexico win 8 – 4)

3 p.m. – Mexico at Kraken at Southampton JV (Kraken win 9 – 4)

Wednesday, May 22

5:45 p.m. – Royals at Brewers at Bridgehampton (Brewers win 7 – 4)

Saturday, May 25

4 p.m. – Ospreys at Brewers at Southampton JV (Brewers win 11 – 1)

Tuesday, May 28

5:45 p.m. – Royals at Kraken at Bridgehampton

Thursday, May 30 – CANCELED

CANCELED – 5:45 p.m. – Royals at Mexico at Bridgehampton

Sunday, June 2

9 a.m. – Kraken at Brewers at Southampton JV

9 a.m. – Mexico at Ospreys at Southampton Varsity

12 p.m. – Brewers at Mexico at Southampton JV

Tuesday, June 4

5:45 p.m. – Royals at Kraken at Mashashimuet Park (back field)

Thursday, June 6

5:45 p.m. – Royals at Ospreys at Mashashimuet Park (back field)

Sunday, June 9

9 a.m. – Brewers at Ospreys at Southampton JV

9 a.m. – Kraken at Mexico at Bridgehampton

12 p.m. – Mexico at Kraken at Bridgehampton

Wednesday, June 12

5:45 p.m. – Ospreys at Brewers at Mashashimuet Park (back field)

Saturday, June 15

4 p.m. – Kraken at Royals at Southampton JV

Sunday, June 16

9 a.m. – Mexico at Royals at Southampton JV

Wednesday, June 19

5:45 p.m. – Royals at Kraken at Bridgehampton

Sunday, June 23

9 a.m. – Brewers at Kraken at Bridgehampton

12 p.m. – Ospreys at Mexico at Bridgehampton

Wednesday, June 26

5:45 p.m. – Brewers at Royals Mashashimuet Park (back field)

Thursday, June 27

5:45 p.m. – Ospreys at Kraken at Bridgehampton 

Sunday, June 30

9 a.m. – Kraken at Ospreys at Bridgehampton

9 a.m. – Mexico at Brewers at Southampton JV

12 p.m. – Mexico at Royals at Southampton JV